Alone by Scott Sigler

$8.00

In the final installment of an exhilarating sci-fi adventure trilogy in the vein of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Red Rising, Scott Sigler’s unforgettable heroine, Em Savage, must come to grips once and for all with the perilous mysteries of her own existence.

SKU: 1477 Categories: , Tag:

Description

Black board covers with grey dust jacket and grey spine. Edge wear and corner bumps. Clean, tight pages and spine. Remnant mark on bottom page edges. Published by Del Ray Books in 2016. Fiction. Measures 8.5 x 5.75 inches with 539 pages. VG

Title

Go to Top